Board of Directors

President – Namrata Lisa Abrams
Vice President – Aruna Olga Bachmann-Thompson
Secretary – Celeste Mooney
Treasurer – Richard Smoot


Meetings are held at the Lighthouse Center the fourth Sunday of every month, except December.

Meditation: 9:30 am – 10:00 am
Meeting: 10:00 am  t0 12:00 noon

Occasionally, due to holidays and travel commitments the Board of Directors meets earlier in the month, so please call Prachi Patricia Thiel at 734.417.5804 to verify the exact date and time

Members at Large

Tom Lisk
Vijaya Victoria Smoot
Susan Forgie


Director of Operations

Patricia Thiel

Website and Internet Systems Developer

Tana Dean